Martin Altherr

Geschäftsführer

079 455 16 25

m.altherr@brunner-flawil.ch

  
 

Werner Faist

Leiter Vertrieb

078 655 13 38

w.faist@brunner-flawil.ch

  
 

Mario Krijan

Leiter Logistik

071 394 10 47

dispo@brunner-flawil.ch

  
 

Felix Brunner

Leiter Werkstatt

079 445 60 40

f.brunner@brunner-flawil.ch

  
 

Iwan Bold

Aussendienst

079 775 41 54

i.bold@brunner-flawil.ch

  
 

Bruno Reuter

Finance & Controlling

071 394 10 42

reuter@brunner-flawil.ch

  
 

Adrian Schildknecht

Fahrzeugtechnik

a.schildknecht@brunner-flawil.ch

  
 

Andreas Federspiel

Verarbeitung Sortierwerk

078 655 20 05

a.federspiel@brunner-flawil.ch

  
 

Cornelia Meier

Fakturierung und Disposition

071 394 10 89

c.meier@brunner-flawil.ch